Located between the Persian Gulf and the expanse of the Rub’ al-Khali desert, Abu Dhabi radiates through its majestic and gleaming wealth.

This is well illustrated by the extravagance of the Sheikh Zayed Mosque, the country’s largest mosque which can welcome up to 40,000 worshippers and boasts some of the world’s most impressive designs and ornaments.

Only recently open to world culture, notably through branches of the Louvre and the Guggenheim, Abu Dhabi impresses its visitors with its modern facilities that enable them to enjoy a unique experience.

Take your family on a visit to Ferrari World, the first Ferrari theme park in the world, with its cutting-edge attractions. Let yourself be captivated by the Yas Marina Circuit, a place for thrill seekers, hosting numerous international sporting events.

Finally, succumb to the pleasures of Corniche Beach, a large stretch of beach ideal for families to safely enjoy bathing in water of exceptional quality.

Situé entre le Golf Persique et l’immensité du désert du Rub al-Khali, Abu Dhabi rayonne par sa richesse majestueuse et étincelante.

Preuve en est la démesure de La Mosquée Cheikh Zayed, la plus grande mosquée du pays pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 40.000 fidèles et comprenant des décorations et des ornements parmi les plus impressionnants du monde.

Fortement ouvert depuis peu à la culture mondiale, notamment avec l’ouverture des succursales du Louvre et de Guggenheim, Abu Dhabi surprend ses visiteurs par ses installations modernes permettant des expériences uniques.

Visitez en famille le Ferrari World, premier parc à thème Ferrari au monde et ses attractions à la pointe de la technologie. Laissez-vous captiver par le Yas Marina Circuit, lieu aux sensations fortes accueillant de nombreux événements sportifs mondiaux.

Enfin, succombez aux plaisirs de Corniche Beach, longue étendue de plage où se croisent familles, sécurité et qualité exceptionnelle de l’eau.