Abu Dhabi

Abu Dhabi

Located between the Persian Gulf and the expanse of the Rub al-Khali desert, Abu Dhabi radiates through its majestic and gleaming wealth. A case in point is the extravagance of the Sheikh Zayed mosque, the largest mosque in the world, which can welcome up to 40,000...
Cambodia

Cambodia

During your trip to Cambodia, one particular word will never leave your mind: wonder. From the warm and sincere welcome offered by the locals, to the unique settings, to the splendid architecture of its ruins, you will move from wonder to admiration for this...
China

China

A spectacular country, both through its size and its countless cultures, China promises you a journey to the heart of its prestigious history and its modern opulence. Legend, mystery and fascination are just a tiny part of this hypnotising country. Discover Hong Kong:...
Dubai

Dubai

Incredible excess, dazzling modernity, fascinating dynamism, Dubai is the city that requires many superlatives. Located between the undulating landscapes of the desert and the crystal waters of the turquoise sea, the city never ceases to develop through completely...
India

India

When smiles, spirituality and energy meet, this results in India! A captivating universe of enchanting beauty. India is a completely unique country – its immensity, its contradictions, and its culture – and is a continent, maybe even a world unto itself. It is the...
Indonesia

Indonesia

Enchanting, spectacular, generous… Indonesia does not lack in fascinating things to discover. Scattered with colours, cultures, verdant nature; your holiday will allow you to experience both wild and very modern parts of the country. Dive into Bali’s exceptional...

Abu Dhabi

Abu Dhabi

Situé entre le Golf Persique et l’immensité du désert du Rub al-Khali, Abu Dhabi rayonne par sa richesse majestueuse et étincelante. Preuve en est la démesure de La Mosquée Cheikh Zayed, la plus grande mosquée du pays pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 40.000 fidèles et...
Cambodge

Cambodge

Pendant votre voyage au Cambodge, un mot ne cessera de vous traverser l’esprit : « Merveille ». De l’accueil chaleureux et incroyablement sincère de ses habitants à ses décors uniques, en passant par l’architecture splendide de ses vestiges, vous passerez...
Chine

Chine

Pays spectaculaire autant par sa taille que par ses innombrables cultures, la Chine vous promet un voyage au cœur d’une histoire prestigieuse confrontée la modernité oppulente. Légende, mystère et fascination ne sont qu’une infime partie que ce pays hypnotisant vous...
Dubai

Dubai

Démesure absolue, modernité éblouissante, dynamisme fascinant, Dubaï est la ville de tous les superlatifs. Située entre les paysages ondulants du désert et les eaux cristallines de la mer turquoise, la ville ne cesse de se développer au travers de projets...
Inde

Inde

Quand le sourire, la spiritualité et l’énergie se rencontrent, cela donne l’Inde, un univers saisissant d’une beauté envoûtante. Un pays à part sur Terre, du fait de son immensité, de ses contradictions et de sa culture. Un continent, peut-être même un monde à lui...
Japon

Japon

  De part son art de vivre, sa culture, sa nature, ses valeurs, le Japon est bien plus qu’un pays. C’est une expérience unique et enrichissante que l’on doit vivre une fois dans sa vie. Laissez-vous embarquer par l’énergie électrisante de Tokyo, plus grande ville au...