Australia

Australia

Relax! You are now in the land of positivity, quality of life and happiness! A country of contrasts and incredible natural beauty; Australia permanently bathes you in spectacular natural settings, culture and perfect weather. Take a walk around the Sydney Harbour and...
French Polynesia

French Polynesia

French Polynesia is probably one of the most beautiful areas on earth. As soon as you arrive, the scents, the bursts of light, the tranquillity and the lushness will overwhelm you. You simply just need to let go and enjoy it all! Coconut trees, luxurious vegetation,...
New Zealand

New Zealand

At times, the best time to reconnect with oneself is to venture as far away as possible from the familiar. For example, travelling to New Zealand, which is at the other end of the world, to experience wildlife, to be confronted with the natural world, and to meet...
Papua New Guinea

Papua New Guinea

Too often forgotten when choosing a dream destination, Papua New Guinea is a country of exceptional potential filled with fascinating legends and rituals, rare and fabulous wildlife, and inhabited by a smiling local population. At night, dive into the crystal waters...

Australien

Australien

Entspannen Sie sich, Sie sind im Land der positiven Energie, der Lebensqualität und der Lebensfreude angekommen! Ein Land der Gegensätze mit atemberaubenden Naturschönheiten. Australien bietet immer etwas Besonderes, ob es die ungeheure Größe, die Kultur oder die...
Französisch-Polynesien

Französisch-Polynesien

Französisch-Polynesien ist wahrhaftig einer der schönsten Orte der Welt, um mit offenen Augen zu träumen. Kaum angekommen, werden die Düfte, das Licht, die Ruhe und die Sinnlichkeit dieses Ortes Sie überwältigen. Sie haben nur noch eine Aufgabe: Genießen. Kokospalmen,...
Neuseeland

Neuseeland

Manchmal ist der beste Weg, zu sich selbst zu finden, sich so weit wie möglich von dem zu entfernen, was man kennt. Zum Beispiel nach Neuseeland aufzubrechen, ans andere Ende der Welt, um zur ungezähmten Natur zurückzufinden, die Konfrontation mit den Elementen zu...
Papua-Neuguinea

Papua-Neuguinea

Oft außer Acht gelassen bei der Wahl eines Traumreiseziels: Papua-Neuguinea ist allemal ein Land mit außergewöhnlichem Potential, voller Legenden und faszinierender Rituale, einer einzigartigen Fauna und Flora und bewohnt von einer stets lächelnden Bevölkerung....