Japan

Japan

  Its way of life, culture, nature, values; Japan is much more than another country. It is a unique and enriching experience that everybody should live once in their life. Surrender to the electrifying energy of Tokyo, the biggest city in the world, where our gaze...
Laos

Laos

Through the incredible kindness and gentleness of the local people, Laos offers an experience of calm and authenticity within the Indochinese Peninsula. Far from the agitation and the growing globalisation of its neighbours, Laos focuses on conserving a peaceful...
Malaysia

Malaysia

When you set foot in Malaysia, one thing is for sure – you are nowhere else in the world. A country that has many faces and many fascinating contrasts, Malaysia will plunge you into an unforgettable state of discovery. Firstly, through its nature, which is lush with...
Myanmar

Myanmar

Located in the confines of the ancestral civilisations, such as India, China, Thailand, or Bangladesh, Myanmar carries a special magic made up of its mix of cultures, hospitality and unspoiled nature. Considered by many to be one of the most beautiful countries in the...
Nepal

Nepal

Forget all the realities that you have known until now… Nepal invites you to take a completely unique journey to the heart of the unspoiled and tranquil wildlife of its Himalaya mountains, between heaven and earth. Walk through the incredible paths where remote...
Ras Al Khaimah

Ras Al Khaimah

Ras Al Khaimah, city located in the extreme north of the United Arab Emirates, awaits you for a journey at the heart of incredible riches. Its thousand-year heritage, its verdant and generous wildlife and nature, and its sun-filled dunes will not cease to amaze you....

Kambodscha

Kambodscha

Auf Ihrer Reise nach Kambodscha wird Ihnen ein Wort unaufhörlich in den Sinn kommen: „Wunder“. Von der Gastfreundschaft und wahrhaftigen Aufrichtigkeit der Einwohner über die einzigartige Landschaft bis hin zu den atemberaubenden architektonischen Zeugnissen: Sie...
Laos

Laos

Geprägt von der unfassbaren Freundlichkeit und Sanftmut seiner Einwohner bietet Ihnen Laos eine auf der indochinesischen Halbinsel einzigartige Ruhe und Authentizität. Weit entfernt von der Hektik und der zunehmenden Globalisierung seiner Nachbarn hat Laos es...
Malaysia

Malaysia

Wenn Sie Malaysia betreten, ist eine Sache sicher: Etwas Vergleichbares haben Sie noch nie gesehen. Ein Land mit vielen Gesichtern und beeindruckenden Kontrasten, das Sie in eine unaufhörliche und unvergessliche Entdeckungsreise abtauchen lassen wird, vor allem durch...
Myanmar

Myanmar

Mitten im Grenzgebiet der uralten Zivilisationen China, Thailand oder auch Bangladesch gelegen, wohnt Myanmar eine eigene Magie inne, die sich aus der Verschmelzung der Kulturen, der Gastfreundschaft und der unberührten Natur speist. Von vielen als schönstes Land der...
Nepal

Nepal

Vergessen Sie alles, was Sie bisher gekannt haben … Nepal lädt Sie auf eine Reise ein, die Sie mitten in die unberührte, stille Bergwelt des Himalaya, auf halbem Wege zwischen Himmel und Erde entführen möchte. Wandern Sie auf fantastischen Wegen, die durch einsame,...
Ras Al Khaimah

Ras Al Khaimah

Die Stadt Ras Al Khaimah liegt im Norden der Vereinigten Arabischen Emirate und lädt Sie auf eine Reise zu einer Schatzkammer ein, die unschätzbare Reichtümer birgt. Ihr tausendjähriges Erbe, die weite, vielseitige Naturlandschaft und sonnenüberflutete Dünen werden...