Abu Dhabi

Abu Dhabi

Located between the Persian Gulf and the expanse of the Rub’ al-Khali desert, Abu Dhabi radiates through its majestic and gleaming wealth. This is well illustrated by the extravagance of the Sheikh Zayed Mosque, the country’s largest mosque which can...
Cambodia

Cambodia

During your trip to Cambodia, one word will stick with you: wonder. From the warm and sincere welcome offered by the locals, over the unique settings, to the splendid architecture of its ruins, your emotions will sway from amazment to admiration for this enchanting...
China

China

A spectacular country, both through its size and countless cultures, China promises a journey to the heart of its prestigious history and modern opulence. Legend, mystery and fascination are just a tiny part of this hypnotising country. Discover Hong Kong, a frenetic...
Dubai

Dubai

Incredible excess, dazzling modernity, fascinating dynamism, Dubai is the city that requires many superlatives. Located between the undulating landscapes of the desert and the crystal waters of the turquoise sea, the city never ceases to develop through completely...
India

India

When laughter merges with spirituality and energy, India reveals itself as a captivating universe of enchanting beauty. India owes its uniqueness to its immensity, contradictions and culture. It’s a world of its own, the perfect definition of wonder and grace....
Indonesia

Indonesia

Enchanting, spectacular, generous … Indonesia’s breathtaking beauty can be seen throughout its magnificent flora and wildlife. Blessed with a myriad of colours, cultures and verdant nature, this enormous island country will enchant you with its panoramic sceneries and...

Abu Dhabi

Abu Dhabi

Zwischen dem Persischen Golf und der unendlichen Wüste Rub al-Khali gelegen, erstrahlt Abu Dhabi mit seinen majestätischen und funkelnden Reichtümern. Als Beispiel hierfür ist die gigantische Scheich-Zayid-Moschee nennenswert. Die größte Moschee der Welt bietet bis zu...
China

China

Ein Land, das sowohl durch seine Größe als auch durch seine unzähligen Kulturen beeindruckt. China verspricht Ihnen eine Reise mitten ins Herz einer glanzvollen Geschichte, die sich mit einer imposanten Moderne verbindet. Legenden, Mysterien und faszinierende...
Dubai

Dubai

Absolute Maßlosigkeit, umwerfende Modernität, faszinierende Lebendigkeit: Dubai ist die Stadt, die alle Superlative in sich vereint. Umgeben von Wüste und kristallklarem, türkisblauen Meer, hört die Stadt niemals auf zu wachsen. Stetig werden weltweit einzigartige...
Indien

Indien

Wenn Lachen, Spiritualität und Energie sich verbinden, wird Indien zu einem atemberaubenden Universum mit betörender Schönheit. Ein Land, das mit seiner Größe, seinen Gegensätzen und seiner Kultur seinesgleichen sucht. Denn es ist eine Welt für sich. Indien ist die...
Indonesien

Indonesien

Betörend, spektakulär, großherzig: In Indonesien gibt es immer etwas Faszinierendes zu entdecken. Verwöhnt mit Farben, Kulturen und unberührter Natur werden Sie bei Ihrem Aufenthalt von wilder Landschaft bis hin zu anregender Modernität vieles erleben. Tauchen Sie ein...
Japan

Japan

  Mit seiner Lebensart, Kultur, Natur und seinen Wertvorstellungen ist Japan viel mehr als nur ein Land. Es ist eine einzigartige und bereichernde Erfahrung, die man einmal im Leben machen sollte. Lassen Sie sich von der elektrisierenden Energie von Tokio mitreißen,...