Botswana

Botswana

One of Africa’s major safari destinations, Botswana makes you want to immerse yourself into its exceptional wildlife and natural reserves. Persisting impressions of vast expanses of untouched wilderness, the sensation of immense space and the uniqueness of encounters...

Madagascar

With its tropical climate, primal landscapes, geographical remoteness, and unique species, Madagascar truly presents as one of the last island paradises. Soaking in an incomparable atmosphere of an unspoilt nature, having brought forth in its course fascinating forms...
Mauritius

Mauritius

With its unheralded wildlife spots, palm-fringed sands, picturesque ocean views, and dramatic dive sites Mauritius truly is the perfect beach getaway. Along its white-sanded coastal stretches, rare birds, giant tortoises and dolphins gather in the most stunning...
Mauritius (MICE)

Mauritius (MICE)

With its unheralded wildlife spots, palm-fringed sands, picturesque ocean views, and dramatic dive sites Mauritius truly is the perfect beach getaway. Along its white-sanded coastal stretches, rare birds, giant tortoises and dolphins gather in the most stunning...
Namibia

Namibia

When it comes to natural beauties, Namibia ranks among the very top thanks to its diverse landscapes and abundance in domestic species. With its coastal areas, wetlands, and of course the Namib and Kalahari deserts, the Southafrican country combines a variety of...
Namibia (Group)

Namibia (Group)

When it comes to natural beauties, Namibia ranks among the very top thanks to its diverse landscapes and abundance in domestic species. With its coastal areas, wetlands, and of course the Namib and Kalahari deserts, the Southafrican country combines a variety of...

Botswana

Botswana

Mit seiner unberührten Wildnis und artenreichen Tierwelt in schier unendlichen Landschaften, von denen knapp 40 Prozent als Naturschutzgebiete ausgewiesen sind, ist Botswana eines der Safari-Reiseziele in Afrika schlechthin. Nirgendwo sonst im Süden des Kontinents...

Madagaskar

Der vor der Ostküste Mosambiks gelegene Inselstaat gilt zurecht als eines der letzten, am besten bewahrtesten Tropenparadiese. Die Magie Madagaskars rührt von der besonderen geographischen Isolation, die faszinierende Lebensformen hervorgebracht hat und von der...
Mauritius

Mauritius

Sanfte Sandbänke leiten in kristallklare, von palmengesäumten Küstenstreifen umgebene Gewässer über: Mauritius wird zurecht als atemberaubendes Strandrefugium geschätzt. Neben seinen weißen Sandstränden, türkisfarbenen Lagunen und traumhaften Tauchspots, hat das im...
Namibia

Namibia

Namibia gilt heute mit seinen „Big Five“ und seinen weitläufigen Naturreservaten als eine der afrikanischen Safari-Reiseziele schlechthin – es ist jedoch viel mehr als das. Mit Afrikas höchster Dichte an wildlebenden Nashörnern, Elefanten und Löwen, die sich längst an...
Oman

Oman

Eingebettet zwischen dem Arabischen Meer, dem Golf von Oman und dem Persischen Golf, bietet Oman Ihnen einen Aufenthalt unter dem Stern des Überflusses, sowohl durch seine unberührte und vielfältige Natur als auch durch seine glanzvolle Geschichte. Als wahres Juwel...
Ruanda

Ruanda

Ruanda – multiethnischer afrikanischer Binnenstaat, Hort einer unheimlichen Naturvielfalt und letztes Zuhause der sagenumwobenen Berggorillas. Das Land der tausend Hügel hat auf einer überschaubaren Fläche Außerordentliches zu bieten. Nicht zuletzt auch Ruandas...